Bad Company: Guitar TAB Anthology

Bad Company: Guitar TAB Anthology

by Bad Company

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


One of the first and most successful of the classic rock era super groups, Bad Company was formed by previous members of Free, Mott the Hoople, and King Crimson. This folio features full guitar TAB transcriptions of all their classic songs.

* Bad Company
* Burnin' Sky
* Can't Get Enough
* Feel Like Makin' Love
* Good Lovin' Gone Bad
* Movin' On
* Ready for Love
* Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
* Rock Steady
* Seagull
* Shooting Star
* Simple Man
* Silver, Blue & Gold
* Run with the Pack
* Gone, Gone, Gone
* Live for the Music
* Electric Land
* Deal with the Preacher.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013196384
Publisher: Alfred Music Publishing Co., Inc.
Publication date: 07/03/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 120
File size: 18 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews