Bad Keys (Pianos Wild, #1)

Bad Keys (Pianos Wild, #1)

by J.B. Curry

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Steamy romance and scintillating mystery in one hilarious romp! Fans of Janet Evanovich and Katie MacAlister will love this sexy new adventure.

Luke Hansen, a gentle giant and piano tuner from Minneapolis, is on a mission. He needs to catch the con man who sleazed off to Florida with a treasured piece of Piano Tuners Guild property. But when he tracks the thief down to the Castillo Import Company in Miami, he has no idea what kind of sexy Cuban insanity he's in for.

Esmeralda Castillo, swimsuit model and aspiring zookeeper, is not going to let some hunky piano man get in her way, not when there are elephants that need saving from unscrupulous ivory dealers. But when she finds herself up to her bikini in cocaine gangsters, drag queens, and alligator catchers, she decides that a smokin' Minnesotan who can beat the daylights out of all of them just might come in handy.

Esmeralda and Luke soon find themselves in a fight to the death over illegal substances, family, and honor. But the most dangerous thing they'll encounter? Love.

Rated R for sex, violence, and pianos!

"Three cheers for Bad Keys! A lush setting and laugh-out-loud characters will have readers coming back for more from J.B. Curry." — Caryn Shaffer, San Francisco Book Review

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156289318
Publisher: Arcanic Media
Publication date: 01/29/2019
Series: Pianos Wild
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 614
File size: 553 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews