Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet (full-color edition)

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet (full-color edition)

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet (full-color edition)

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet (full-color edition)

Hardcover

$13.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Bad Kitty must visit the vet in this full color graphic novel in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

A sick Kitty is an unhappy Kitty, and an unhappy Kitty is a BAD Kitty.

When Kitty is sick, all she can do is lie in bed. But she wants to jump around! Eat everything in sight! Keep those slobbering puppies in their place! Looks like it’s time for this sick kitty to go to...the VET.

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and John Patrick Green's InvestiGators series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats alike.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250782410
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication date: 03/26/2024
Series: Bad Kitty Series
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 102,515
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Nick Bruel is the creator of the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series. He lives with his family in Pleasantville, New York along with their sometimes-good-sometimes-bad cats Rose and Noodles.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews