Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Collection Four (Books 11-13)

Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Collection Four (Books 11-13)

by Susan Stoker
Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Collection Four (Books 11-13)

Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Collection Four (Books 11-13)

by Susan Stoker



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Books 11-13 in the Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes series all in one place!

Shelter for Blythe
When she's already lost everything, she has nothing to lose by taking a chance on love.
Blythe Coopman never imagined she'd be homeless, but a series of events has landed her on San Antonio's streets...hungry, tired, and scared.

Despite leaving the streets behind, Blythe and firefighter Sawyer "Squirrel" McClay discover old dangers still linger, threatening to end the couple's new bliss before it's barely begun.

Justice for Hope
She didn't usually rely on others, but this was one time she really wouldn't mind if her Texas Ranger boyfriend suddenly showed up.
Hiding from her ex is exhausting enough, but for Hope Drayden, putting her seven-year-old son through a life on the run and living on the streets has been mentally torturous.

But when a tragedy thrusts medical examiner Calder Stonewall and Hope together, Calder quickly proves he's a man Hope can rely on. Which is a good thing...because she'll need all his support, and love, to get through a threat they never saw coming.

Shelter for Quinn
When you've experienced a lifetime of rejection, how can you trust a chance at love?
Freak. Witch. Ugly. Abomination.
Having grown up with a port-wine birthmark on her face and neck, Quinn Dixon's heard them all. Years of stares and insults from everyone from classmates to foster families have made her understandably reluctant to trust.

John "Driftwood" Trettle was captivated by Quinn the moment they met. After months of skirting around their attraction, one pivotal evening finds John seizing the reins and refusing to be denied a chance to prove he's worthy of Quinn's time, her trust, and her love. To show her he'll have her back, always, and defend her against anyone cruel or stupid enough to hurt his woman. But he can't protect against an unknown threat. Even if it wears a familiar face...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160908953
Publisher: Stoker Aces Production LLC
Publication date: 12/10/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 74,231
File size: 904 KB

About the Author

New York Times, USA Today, #1 Amazon Bestseller, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Susan Stoker has a heart as big as the state of Tennessee where she lives, but this all American girl has also spent the last eighteen years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, Indiana, and Texas. She's married to a retired Army man (and current firefighter/EMT) who now gets to follow her around the country.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in.

Connect with her at

Happy Reading!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items