Balance of Power

Balance of Power

by Electric Light Orchestra, Part II


$6.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2007
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886976977429
catalogNumber: 769774
Rank: 22651


  1. Heaven Only Knows
  2. So Serious
  3. Getting to the Point
  4. Secret Lives
  5. Is It Alright
  6. Sorrow About to Fall
  7. Without Someone
  8. Calling America
  9. Endless Lies
  10. Send It
  11. Opening
  12. Heaven Only Knows
  13. In for the Kill
  14. Secret Lives
  15. Sorrow About to Fall
  16. Caught in a Trap
  17. Destination Unknown

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews