Bandits [1999 Sire]

Bandits [1999 Sire]

by Bandits

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Bandits [1999 Sire]

The German film Bandits is about four female prisoners who form a rock band and break out of jail; fittingly, the soundtrack consists of the Bandits' songs, which were performed by the actresses/musicians themselves. The Bandits' cover of "All Along The Watchtower" and tracks like "Crystal Cowboy," "Catch Me," and "Time Is Now" convey the film's knowing sense of humor.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2007
Label: Imports
UPC: 0731453786325
catalogNumber: 714478


  1. Puppet
  2. If I Were a God
  3. It's Alright
  4. Crystal Cowboy
  5. Catch Me (Short)
  6. Another Sad Song
  7. Blinded
  8. Like It
  9. All Along the Watchtower
  10. Shadows
  11. Time Is Now
  12. Photograph
  13. Ain't Nobody's Buziness If I Do
  14. Wenn Ich ein Vöglein Wär'
  15. Puppet (Luna & Angel)
  16. Catch Me (Film)
  17. Puppet Chase

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bandits   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews