Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by F.K. Junior

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Wagram Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

F.K. Junior   Primary Artist,Track Performer
Jocelyn Brown   Vocals,Background Vocals
Master Drummers of Burundi   Track Performer
Connie Harvey   Background Vocals
McDowell   Keyboards
Allan Phillips   Percussion
Joanne   Track Performer
Angie Brown   Background Vocals
Gene Perez   Bass
Black Masses   Track Performer
Soy Sos   Keyboards
La-Rita Gaskin   Background Vocals
Ministers de La Funk   Track Performer
Donald Pikney   Vocals
dZihan & Kamien   Track Performer
Afro Medusa   Track Performer
Africanism   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Jocelyn Brown   Composer
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Michael Lange   Producer
Tripp Sprague   Engineer
"Little" Louie Vega   Executive Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Remixing
Erick "More" Morillo   Composer,Producer
Richard Vission   Vocal Editing
Boris Dlugosch   Producer
Kenny Dope   Executive Producer
Brian Tappert   Remixing
Andres Mijangos   Arranger,Producer
Lenny Fontana   Producer
Tom Legoff   Arranger
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer
Javier Lugo   Executive Producer
Allison Lorimer   Vocal Editing
Soy Sos   Engineer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Composer,Producer
Dzihan   Arranger,Producer
Julien Jabre   Engineer
MKL   Producer
DJ Gregory   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews