Baron of Dunsany, Collection

Baron of Dunsany, Collection

by Edward John Moreton Drax Plunkett


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


Edward John Moreton Drax Plunkett, Baron of Dunsany (1878 - 1957) was an Irish writer and dramatist, notable for his work, mostly in fantasy, published under the name Lord Dunsany. More than eighty books of his work were published, and his oeuvre includes many hundreds of published short stories, as well as successful plays, novels and essays.

In this book:
A Dreamer's Palace, 1910
The Book of Wonder, 1912
Tales of Wonder, 1916
Fifty-one Tales, 1915
Tales of War, 1918
Tales of Three Hemispheres, 1919
The Sword of Welleran and Other Stories, 1916
Don Rodriguez Chronicles of Shadow Valley, 1922
Unhappy Far-Off Things, 1919
Time and the Gods, 1922
Selections from the Writings of Lord Dunsay
The Gods of Pegana, 1905

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781499646139
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/22/2014
Pages: 396
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 1.21(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews