Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Baroque Baroque

Baroque Baroque


Product Details

Release Date:
Delos Records


  1. Violin Concerto ("L'autunno", The Four Seasons), for violin, strings & continuo in F major ("Il cimento" No. 3), Op.8/3, RV 293: First movement
  2. Sonata for piano, Op 13, in D
  3. Water Music Suite, No.1 for orchestra in F major, HWV 348: Andante
  4. Suite for orchestra No 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air on the G String
  5. Fugue (Gigue) for keyboard in C major, BuxWV 174
  6. Cantata No. 209, "Non sa che sia dolore," BWV 209: Ricetti Gramezza
  7. Canzon No. 1, for 5 parts
  8. Mach's Mir Gott nach deim Deiner
  9. Wie Schöne leucht der Morgenstern
  10. Suite española: Dances
  11. Sonata for keyboard in E major, K. 380 (L. 23) "Cortège"
  12. Sonata for keyboard in C major, K. 159 (L. 104) "La caccia"
  13. Suites (4) de Noëls for organ: Noel (Excerpt)
  14. Trio sonata for organ No. 5 in C major, BWV 529: First movement
  15. Work(s): Trumpet Concerto in C major

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews