Base Nature

Base Nature

by Ged Gillmore

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Overview

HOW FAR CAN YOU PUSH A MAN BEFORE HE REVEALS HIS BASE NATURE? BILL MURDOCH IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT IN HIS DARKEST CASE YET…

Murdoch takes on two cases in as many days. First he is hired to find local man, Scott Patterson, the victim of a mysterious abduction. Then an impressive stranger arrives in town with a tempting offer.

But has Patterson really been abducted?

And is the stranger all he appears to be?

As Murdoch gives in to temptation and risks everything by returning to his old criminal ways, the hunt for Scott Patterson takes an unexpected turn. Soon Murdoch and his partner, Davie Simms, are dragged into a depraved underworld of human trafficking, prostitution and torture, where they will find evil on their doorstep, and face a desperate fight for their lives.

BASE NATURE - Prepare yourself for a breathless journey to the darkest corners of human nature.

** THIS IS NOT THE AUSTRALIA YOU’VE SEEN ADVERTISED **

BASE NATURE is the third book in the Bill Murdoch Mystery series (HEADLAND #1, CLASS ACT #2). Set in Sydney, and small town Australia, this series will appeal to fans of Garry Disher, Peter Corris, Jane Harper, and Peter Temple. Followers of Dave Warner, Jay Stringer, Faith Martin, and Chris Collett will get a kick out of the Murdoch Mysteries too.

For exclusive extracts and news on upcoming books, visit: www.gedgillmore.com



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648189008
Publisher: Ged Gillmore
Publication date: 03/19/2018
Series: A Bill Murdoch Mystery , #3
Pages: 358
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews