Battle Music

Battle Music

by Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra


$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 06/30/1992
Label: Naxos
UPC: 0730099523028
catalogNumber: 8550230
Rank: 122134


  1. Wellington's Victory, for orchestra, Op. 91
  2. March for wind ensemble in F major, ("Für die Böhmische Landwehr"), WoO 18
  3. March for wind ensemble in F major, WoO 19
  4. Hungarian Battle March (Ungarischer Sturmmarsch), for orchestra, S. 119 (LW G35)
  5. Hunnenschlacht, symphonic poem for orchestra, S. 105 (LW G17)
  6. Caucasian Sketches, suite No 2, for orchestra, Op 42 "Iveriya": Georgian War March
  7. Le Coq d'Or (The Golden Cockerel; Zolotoy petushok), opera in 3 acts with a prologue & epilogue: Dodon on the Battlefield
  8. Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh (Skazaniye o nevidimom grade Kitezhe), opera in 4 acts: Massacre at Kerzhentz
  9. Overture "Richard III, " Op 68
  10. Mazeppa, opera: The Battle at Poltava

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews