Be My Baby, Vol. 2: More Music from the Girls of the Sixties

Be My Baby, Vol. 2: More Music from the Girls of the Sixties


$37.04 $38.99 Save 5% Current price is $37.04, Original price is $38.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2012
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0887654026729
catalogNumber: 5402672
Rank: 116016


Disc 1

  1. Son of a Preacher Man
  2. Do You Know the Way To San José
  3. Downtown
  4. The Happening
  5. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  6. Sweet Talkin' Guy
  7. Respect
  8. Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
  9. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  10. The Clapping Song (Clap Pat Clap Slap)
  11. Iko Iko
  12. Monsieur Dupont
  13. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
  14. Mama Said
  15. Needle In a Haystack
  16. Tainted Love
  17. What
  18. From Head To Toe
  19. Ciao Baby
  20. Beechwood 4-5789
  21. Give Him a Great Big Kiss
  22. A Fine, Fine Boy
  23. Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Hearts?
  24. Uptown
  25. I Can Hear Music
  26. Eli's Comin'

Disc 2

  1. At Last
  2. Crazy
  3. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  4. Where Are You Now (My Love)
  5. Just Loving You
  6. Single Girl
  7. Stand By Your Man
  8. Take Me In Your Arms and Love Me
  9. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
  10. Am I the Same Girl
  11. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  12. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  13. Stoney End
  14. Piece of My Heart
  15. I'd Rather Go Blind
  16. Every Little Bit Hurts
  17. I Go To Sleep
  18. To Love Somebody
  19. Try a Little Tenderness
  20. Walking In the Rain
  21. There's No Other Like My Baby
  22. Abracadabra
  23. It'll Never Be Over For Me
  24. You Don't Know
  25. Terry
  26. Dedicated To the One I Love
  27. Don't You Know

Disc 3

  1. Shout
  2. Bobby's Girl
  3. Sweet Nuthin's
  4. Like I Do
  5. Where the Boys Are
  6. You Don't Have To Be a Baby To Cry
  7. Paper Tiger
  8. Let Me Go Lover
  9. Big Spender
  10. I Just Don't Understand
  11. We'll Sing In the Sunshine
  12. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  13. Lover Please
  14. Tell Him
  15. Wait 'Til My Bobby Gets Home
  16. Not Too Young To Get Married
  17. I Wonder
  18. Make Your Own Kind of Music
  19. Biljo
  20. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  21. You're Gonna Make Me Love You
  22. Helpless
  23. You've Got Your Mind On Other Things
  24. You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
  25. And When I Die
  26. Walk On By
  27. Do What You Gotta Do

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Chet Atkins   Producer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Neil Sedaka   Composer
Laura Nyro   Producer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Chicken Shack   Composer
Sandie Shaw   Producer
Norrie Paramor   Producer
George Martin   Producer
John Simon   Producer
Phil Spector   Producer
Steve Barri   Producer
Jeff Barry   Producer
Owen Bradley   Producer
Charles Calello   Arranger,Producer
Leonard Chess   Producer
Phil Chess   Producer
Ed Cobb   Producer
Ted Cooper   Producer
Hal Davis   Producer
Lamont Dozier   Producer
Tom Dowd   Producer
Ray Ellis   Producer
Ron Furmanek   Producer
Bob Gaudio   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Kelso Herston   Producer
Brian Holland   Producer
John Hurley   Composer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
Arif Mardin   Producer
Arnold Maxin   Producer
Robert Mersey   Producer
Joe Rene   Producer
Joe Sherman   Producer
Strong   Composer
Peter Sullivan   Producer
Jerry Wexler   Producer
Norman Whitfield   Producer
Marijohn Wilkin   Composer
Dick Pierce   Producer
Ashley Abram   Concept
Danny Davis   Producer
Wisner   Composer
Mark Gordon   Producer
MacDermot   Composer
Hawker   Composer
Powers   Composer
Denson   Composer
Garnett   Composer
Garvin   Composer
Barnum   Composer
Bobrick   Composer
Blagman   Composer
Sherrill   Composer
Bryan Holland   Producer
Chips Morman   Producer
Milt Okun   Producer
Spector   Composer
Aubrey Porter   Composer
Kent Westburry   Composer
Mike Margolis   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews