Be My Enemy (Everness Series #2)

Be My Enemy (Everness Series #2)

by Ian McDonald


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781616146788
Publisher: Pyr
Publication date: 09/04/2012
Series: Everness Series , #2
Pages: 280
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.60(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Ian McDonald is the author of Planesrunner, Be My Enemy, and Empress of the Sun, in the Everness series. He has written thirteen science fiction novels—including the 2011 John W. Campbell Memorial Award winner for Best Novel, The Dervish House—as well as Brasyl, River of Gods, Cyberabad Days, Ares Express, Desolation Road, King of Morning, Queen of Day, Out on Blue Six, Chaga, and Kirinya.  He's been nominated for every major science fiction award, and even won some. McDonald also works in television and in program development—all those reality shows have to come from somewhere—and has written for screen as well as print. He lives in Northern Ireland, just outside Belfast, and loves to travel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Be My Enemy (Everness Series #2) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ericrosenfield More than 1 year ago
Everything you want in a parrellel universe spanning, steampunk ship flying, nanotech monster fighting, cyborg duplicate facing ya science fiction novel.