Be True to You/Sweet Surprise

Be True to You/Sweet Surprise

by Eric Andersen


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5017261213143
catalogNumber: 3712426
Rank: 47228


  1. Moonchild River Song
  2. Be True to You
  3. Wild Crow Blues
  4. Ol' 55
  5. Time Run Like a Freight Train
  6. Liza, Light the Candle
  7. Woman, She Was Gentle
  8. Can't Get You Out of My Life
  9. The Blues Keep Fallin' Like the Rain
  10. Love Is Just a Game
  11. Lost in a Song
  12. How It Goes
  13. Dreams of Mexico
  14. San Diego Serenade
  15. Sweet Surprise
  16. Down at the Cantina
  17. Crazy River
  18. Love Will Meet Again

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews