Bears Behaving Badly

Bears Behaving Badly

by MaryJanice Davidson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

"Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark series."— Publishers Weekly, STARRED review

"Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance"— Booklist, STARRED review

They're not dating, they've never been dating, they're not going to hook up, no way...oh. Oops.

Annette Garsea is the fiercest bear shifter the interspecies foster care system has ever seen. She fights hard for the safety and happiness of the at-risk shifter teens and babies in her charge—and you do not want to get on the wrong side of a mama werebear. Handsome, growly bear shifter PI David Auberon has secretly been in love with Annette since forever but he's too shy to make a move. All he can do is offer her an unlimited supply of Skittles and hope she'll notice him.

She's noticed the appealingly scruffy PI (and his sugar fixation), all right, but solitary bears make her nervous, and the man's barely ever said more than five words to her... Until the night they risk everything to rescue a were-baby and bring down a hideous bad guy. Dodging unidentified enemies puts them in a tight spot. Very tight. Together. Tonight. Oh...like that, is it?

There's no looking back now...



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492697022
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 03/31/2020
Series: BeWere My Heart , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 37,820
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

When it comes to playful romances featuring vampires, werewolves, and Cyborgs, no one can touch the ultra-prolific MaryJanice Davidson. Her Undead Series is a wildly popular succession of books following Vampire Queen Betsy Taylor and her quest for love¿ and a great pair of shoes!

Hometown:

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date of Birth:

1969

Place of Birth:

Minot, North Dakota

Customer Reviews