Beastslayer: Rise of the Rgnadon

Beastslayer: Rise of the Rgnadon

by Chris Turner

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Saeth. A word barely kept lingering on the tongue of even the bravest warrior. The name of an age darkest to humankind. An age of sorcerers and far-flung magic.

A time no better for the making of heroes...

Two chieftain brothers lock swords in battle. Attacked by winged foes, the two sworn enemies are forced with a few surviving warriors, to take refuge in a beast-haunted mountain.

In the shadowy land of Darfala, refuge is scarce, terrors many. Can the warriors work together to survive the secrets of the mountain...and the ultimate menace, far darker...an old terror brewed by the lizard-men of lost Xatu?

A heroic adventure in the tradition of Conan and Jurassic Park.

Bonus content enclosed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154010860
Publisher: Chris Turner
Publication date: 01/31/2017
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 518 KB

About the Author

Writer of fantasy, adventure and SF. Visual artist, musician.

Chris's books include: Haloband, XARES: Final Countdown, Thetis 3, Starvenger, Starhustler, The Dragon Sea Chronicles, Icarus, The Timelost, The Dim Zone, Avenger : a swords and skulls fantasy, Beastslayer : Rise of the Rgnadon, Denibus Ar, The Relic Hunter series, the Rogues of Bindar series, Future Destinies and Fantastic Realms.

Free soundtracked versions of selected titles are available at:
http://innersky.ca/booktrack

Enjoy!

Customer Reviews