Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Beauty Behind the Madness

Beauty Behind the Madness

Beauty Behind the Madness

Beauty Behind the Madness


$7.99 $17.99 Save 56% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 56%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 30


Teased with the typically narcotic ballad "The Hills" and the uptempo disco-funk throwback "Can't Feel My Face" -- co-produced by Max Martin and a Top Five pop hit in at least five countries -- Beauty Behind the Madness is the second proper Weeknd album. It's a bid for pop dominance, much different from the material on the Trilogy compilation and Kiss Land, that also follows the platinum singles "Love Me Harder" (a duet with Ariana Grande) and "Earned It" (from the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack).

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2015
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547503305
catalogNumber: 002376702
Rank: 1173


  1. Real Life
  2. Losers
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can't Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It
  10. In The Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Dark Times
  13. Prisoner
  14. Angel

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Weeknd   Primary Artist
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta   Percussion
Peter Svensson   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Kanye West   Background Vocals
Mattias Johansson   Violin
Stephan Moccio   Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Brandon "Bizzy" Hollemon   Guitar
Joe Matthews   Choir, Chorus
Christopher Bradford   Choir, Chorus
Ali Payami   Synthesizer,Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
Jonathan Martin Berry   Guitar
Labrinth   Vocals
David Bukovinszky   Cello
Shane Lee   Choir, Chorus
Claira Titman   Choir, Chorus
Jay Bicknell   Keyboards
Abel Tesfaye   Vocals,Background Vocals
Karissa Lee   Choir, Chorus
Levi Gunn   Choir, Chorus
Emily Titman   Choir, Chorus
Aria Gunn   Choir, Chorus
Micah Lee   Choir, Chorus
Zola Odessa   Choir, Chorus
Maty Noyes   Vocals,Background Vocals
Klas Alund   Synthesizer Guitar
Elle Moccio   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Mike Dean   Producer
Robert Holmes   Composer
Dave Reitzas   Programming
Max Martin   Composer,Programming,Producer
Peter Svensson   Composer,Producer
Kanye West   Composer,Producer
Edie Lehmann Boddicker   Director
John Hanes   Engineer
Stephan Moccio   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Ben Diehl   Composer
Carl Marshall   Composer
Mattias Bylund   Engineer,String Arrangements
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Ali Payami   Composer,Programming,Producer
Noah Goldstein   Engineer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Emmanuel Nickerson   Composer
Labrinth   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Osman Ismen   Composer
Christopher Pope   Composer
Pope   Producer
Ahmad Balshe   Composer
Jason Quenneville   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Timothy McKenzie   Composer
Danny Schofield   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Lana Del Rey   Composer
Carlo "Illangelo" Montagnese   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Jay Bicknell   Programming,Engineer
Jay Paul   Programming,Engineer
Abel Tesfaye   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
Peter Carlsson   Vocal Editing
Sabahattin Ali   Composer
Ben Billions   Producer
Joshua Smith   Engineer
Ali Kocatepe   Composer

Customer Reviews