Beauty Keeps Laying Its Sharp Knife Against Me

Beauty Keeps Laying Its Sharp Knife Against Me

by Brant Lyon


Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0820360131622
catalogNumber: 5637233076


  1. The Coney Island Break-Up Letters
  2. Lin Qua Mai
  3. Raw Lips Melao
  4. Bab el Bahr
  5. Bird Frying
  6. When Her Bluesman Comes to Town
  7. In My Glee
  8. Sand Niggah from Palestine
  9. General Meditation Camp, Dagshai
  10. In a Hot Country
  11. Silent Meditation Camp, Dagshai
  12. An Indecipherable Knowledge
  13. Children of the African Diaspora
  14. Beauty Keeps Laying Its SharpKnife Against Me
  15. Betty & Barney (1961)
  16. O! Jericho
  17. A Bass or Two
  18. El Taurino
  19. Summoning the Spirirts (The Mbira)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brant Lyon   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews