Become

Become

by Ali Archer
Become

Become

by Ali Archer

Paperback

$15.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Hell is a peaceful place—if you don't mind the screaming, and you can avoid the greedy grasp of the wanters and needers.

Then Father sends me to Earth with orders to push a girl toward Hell. It's the last thing I want to do—but you do what the devil tells you.

At least, until I meet them:

A girl who hides her darkness just like I hide my light.

And the boy with the lion eyes who sees right through my secrets.

There is no peace on Earth—at least not for me.

To save one, I have to sacrifice the other.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sabrina will love this coming-of-age adventure with a touch of romance.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798201744755
Publisher: Novel Ninjutsu
Publication date: 07/15/2017
Series: Desolation , #1
Pages: 368
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.82(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews