Becoming Brianna (Signed B&N Exclusive Book)

Becoming Brianna (Signed B&N Exclusive Book)

by Terri Libenson

Paperback(Signed Edition)

$12.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on May 5, 2020

Overview

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

This must-have Barnes & Noble edition includes an Emmie & Friends "Name Generator" poster.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it…

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah—as well as over the course of the big day itself.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063025714
Publisher: HarperCollins US
Publication date: 05/05/2020
Series: Emmie & Friends Series
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 31,786
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.85(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Terri Libenson is the bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy. She is also the Reuben Award–winning cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio. You can find her online at www.terrilibenson.com.


Terri Libenson is the bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy. She is also the Reuben Award–winning cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio. You can find her online at www.terrilibenson.com.