Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Bedlam Lost

Bedlam Lost

by Jack Castle

Paperback

$12.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 3

Overview

HavenPort: Population 492

A town with no roads in or out.


  • Deputy Hank McCarthy has just moved his family into the remote Alaskan town to replace the local Sheriff. He doesn’t think a small sleepy town like HavenPort will offer much in the way of excitement but, considering what he’s running from, he’s more than happy about that.
  • New York City ballet dancer Emma Hudson is running from something too. Unlike Hank, she’s not sure what she’ll find in HavenPort, especially when supernatural terrors begin to haunt her dreams, and sometimes her waking hours. The people of HavenPort claim it’s no cause for concern. No need to act crazy. She knows what crazy is like.


When Hank and Emma share a daytime terror they begin to see there’s more to this town than they know. Unfortunately for them it’s already too late. Their paths are chosen. There’s no way out of HavenPort.

A supernatural sci-fi thriller, Bedlam Lost delivers for fans of Dean Koontz and J. J. Abrams’ LOST. Step into this story and you might not be able to leave.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781770531093
Publisher: Hades Publications, Inc.
Publication date: 12/17/2015
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.51(d)

Customer Reviews