Bedroom Tour Playlist [LP]

Bedroom Tour Playlist [LP]

by Niykee Heaton

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


After the Bad Intentions EP was released in 2014, Niykee Heaton continued to boost her social media presence and stockpiled new songs that she made available as free downloads. After a series of performance dates in Canada and the U.S., dubbed The Bedroom Tour, the Capitol label released The Bedroom Tour Playlist and pushed it as a mixtape. It features remixed and remastered material that Heaton had previously uploaded. Very much in line with the EP that preceded it, if a little heavier on the bleary slow jams, it's also of the same middling quality. Some moderately powerful emotional moments are surrounded by a lot of cuts best suited to accompany intimate carousing. [The Bedroom Tour Playlist was also released on LP.]

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2016
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547899255
catalogNumber: 002499401
Rank: 58175


  1. I'm Ready
  2. Bad Intentions
  3. Infinity
  4. Say Yeah
  5. King
  6. NBK
  7. Lullaby
  8. Mask
  9. Devil
  10. OT
  11. Nexus
  12. Dream Team

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews