Before Dawn: Trilogy Collection

Before Dawn: Trilogy Collection

by Rod Martinez


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17


Four school friends find something in the woods that has been hidden there for ages and never had contact with the outside world ...until they discovered it. And the small town of Lobo Cliff, Florida will never be the same. This is a case of "The boy who cried wolf" taken to the extreme as the 'thing' in the woods not only may be a menace to the town but also may be the only thing that can cure one of the friends from an illness that has no cure. But this cure can also turn him into a monster.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781365183720
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 06/09/2016
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.61(d)

Customer Reviews