ISBN-10:
1473684781
ISBN-13:
9781473684782
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

by Ali Knight

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

PERFECT FOR FANS OF KILLING EVE, THE GUILTY WIFE AND FRIEND REQUEST

'A sharp, witty psychological suspense with a difference. Be prepared for a fast ride and an unexpected destination' Jane Corry, Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Dead Ex

Maggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective agency specialising in catching out those who cheat. And she's very good at it. Until Helene walks through her door.

Helene is a husband catcher. A beautiful wife, a doting stepmother, a dazzling presence at parties. She counts herself lucky to have married one of the most eligible men in town - Gabe Moreau. Until she sees something that threatens her little family of three.

Alice is aperfect daughter. Apple of her father's eye, a kind stepchild to Helene, a tragic daughter of a dead mother. She lives a sheltered but happy life. Until she finds a handwritten note on her father's desk: 'You owe me. I'm not going away.'

All three women suspect Gabe Moreau of keeping secrets and telling lies. But not one of them suspects that the truth could result in murder . . .

'Ridiculously addictive and compelling - I tore through this crisp, taut character-driven delight in one day!' Angela Clarke, Sunday Times bestselling author of Follow Me, Watch Me and Trust Me

'Fabulously whip-smart and twisty with a feisty female lead who crackles off the page' Eve Chase, author of The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde

PRAISE FOR ALI KNIGHT

'Crackles from first page to last' Daily Mail

'A suspenseful Hitchcockian tale . . . [one of the] top ten crime books to take on holiday' Telegraph

'Tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller . . . what Ali Knight does so successfully is broach the great divide between public and private space' Daily Mirror

'A clever thriller . . . a gripping read' Sunday Mirror

'Pacey and disquieting, Knight's debut hints she might be a successor to Sophie Hannah's queen of suspense crown' Stylist

'A really enjoyable read' Number one bestselling author, Martina Cole

'Top notch suspense!' Number one bestselling author, Lisa Gardner

'Like The Girl on the Train, brilliantly twisty and compulsive' Elizabeth Fremantle, author of The Poison Bed



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781473684782
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, Ltd.
Publication date: 11/01/2018
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 424,060
File size: 576 KB

About the Author

Ali Knight has worked as a journalist and sub-editor at the BBC, Guardian and Observer and helped to launch some of the Daily Mail and Evening Standard's most successful websites. She lives with her family in London.

Visit Ali's website to find out more about her and her psychological thrillers at www.aliknight.co.uk and follow her on Twitter www.twitter.com/aliknightauthor.

Customer Reviews