Before the After, Erin Solomon Mysteries #4

Before the After, Erin Solomon Mysteries #4

by Jen Blood

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The fourth book in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon mystery series, for fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and Iris Johansen. Or, get the complete 5-book Erin Solomon mystery set here on Barnes & Noble and save!

At ten years old, Erin Solomon watched the Payson Church of Tomorrow burn to the ground. Every effort to solve the mystery of that early tragedy has only brought more questions, many of them revolving around her father's dark past. BEFORE THE AFTER, the fourth novel in the critically acclaimed Erin Solomon Pentalogy, finds Erin and Diggs in a desperate race to save Erin's mother, Kat, when they learn that the information she's been using to keep Erin safe for years has been destroyed. Using a code found on an encrypted memory card at the scene of their last case, Diggs and Solomon are closer than ever to discovering the truth behind the Payson Church, Mitch Cameron, and the forces behind more than three decades of secrets, lies, and murder. But this time, someone in Erin's life will pay the ultimate price in her quest for the truth.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148975380
Publisher: Adian Press
Publication date: 11/17/2013
Series: Erin Solomon Mysteries , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 295
Sales rank: 255,448
File size: 7 MB

About the Author

Jen Blood is a freelance writer and editor, and author of the bestselling Erin Solomon mysteries. She was born and raised in midcoast Maine, and over the years has worked as a dog trainer, an actress, a hideously inept waitress, and - in between - a freelance writer and editor. Her work has been published in Down East, Bark, Pif, and newspapers and periodicals around the country. She holds an MFA in Creative Writing/Popular Fiction from the University of Southern Maine, where she gained renown as the only coed in USM recorded history to inadvertently set herself and a critically acclaimed literary figure's home on fire in separate incidents during a single semester. Today, Jen lives in Maine, where she is busy working on the next Erin Solomon novel. She stays away from open flames whenever possible.

Customer Reviews