by Fernando Ortega


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 02/25/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0804671200420
catalogNumber: 5637300664
Rank: 42419


  1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  2. Nothing But the Blood
  3. Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  4. As for Us
  5. Con Que Pagaremos
  6. Softly and Tenderly
  7. What Wondrous Love Is This
  8. Teach Me Thy Way
  9. Mi Abuelito
  10. Morningstar
  11. Chimayo
  12. I Love to Praise Your Name
  13. Night of Your Return
  14. Living Water
  15. I Need Thee Every Hour- Just as I Am - Come Ye Sinners
  16. Nearer My God to Thee
  17. Here Is Love
  18. God Made Them All
  19. My Song Is Love Unknown
  20. I Remember Well
  21. Road Song
  22. Family
  23. Now That You're Gone
  24. Creation Sings
  25. Green Pastures
  26. Near the Cross
  27. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  28. Sacrifice of Praise
  29. It's Your Love
  30. Stricken, Smitten and Afflicted
  31. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  32. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  33. Tossed on the Wind
  34. This Is My Father's World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews