Behind the Veil: An Ovialell Series Omnibus

Behind the Veil: An Ovialell Series Omnibus

by Tish Thawer, Regina Wamba

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An Ovialell Series Omnibus containing all three short-story companions: Prophecy's Child, The Rise of Rae, Shay and the Box of Nye, plus bonus material.

Take a peek behind the veil.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016792996
Publisher: Amber Leaf Publishing
Publication date: 05/31/2013
Series: Ovialell
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 158
File size: 341 KB

About the Author

Tish Thawer writes paranormal romances for all ages, including her new adult series The Rose Trilogy, and her adult paranormal romance, The Ovialell Series, as well as young adult short-stories. Her magickal elements and detailed world-building are a welcome constant in every novel.

Customer Reviews