Bellowhead Live: The Farewell Tour

Bellowhead Live: The Farewell Tour

by Bellowhead

CD(Bonus DVD)

$31.34 $32.99 Save 5% Current price is $31.34, Original price is $32.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Bellowhead Live: The Farewell Tour

Following their 2014 studio effort, Revival, Bellowhead Live: The Farewell Tour is a live recording of the final tour from the 11-piece English folk ensemble. Following frontman Jon Boden's decision to leave the group and the mutual decision among the remaining members to end the band completely, Bellowhead decided to bid farewell to audiences with one last national tour. The incendiary performances are captured here, with the album composed of 52 tracks encapsulating the band's traditional yet modern folk stylings and multi-instrumental sound. ~ Rob Wacey

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0805520630955
catalogNumber: 5077704
Rank: 122456


Disc 1

  1. Roll Alabama
  2. 10,000 Miles Away
  3. Lillibulero
  4. Betsy Baker
  5. If You Will Not Have Me, You May Let Me Go
  6. Jordan
  7. Haul Away
  8. Captain Wedderburn
  9. What's the Life of a Man?
  10. Let Union Be
  11. Whiskey Is the Life of Man
  12. Fine Sally
  13. Gosport Nancy
  14. Parson's Farewell
  15. Roll the Woodpile Down

Disc 2

  1. Let Her Run
  2. Old Dun Cow
  3. Rosemary Lane
  4. Moon Kittens
  5. The March Past
  6. Byker Hill
  7. The Wife of Usher's Well
  8. Jack Lintel
  9. Black Beetle Pies
  10. Greenwood Side
  11. Sloe Gin
  12. London Town
  13. New York Girls
  14. Frogs Legs' & Dragon's Teeth

Disc 3

  1. Moon Kittens
  2. Roll Alabama
  3. Betsy Baker
  4. Jack Lintel
  5. Fine Sally
  6. Old Dun Cow
  7. Thousands or More
  8. Lillibulero
  9. Black Beetle Pies
  10. The Wife of Usher's Well
  11. What's the Life of a Man?
  12. Gosport Nancy
  13. The March Past
  14. Greenwood Side
  15. Let Her Run
  16. Let Union Be
  17. Rosemary Lane
  18. Haul Away
  19. Roll the Woodpile Down
  20. London Town
  21. New York Girls
  22. Frog's Legs & Dragon's Teeth
  23. Down Where the Drunkards Roll

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bellowhead   Primary Artist
Dean Massey   Percussion

Technical Credits

Richard Thompson   Composer
Brendan Kelly   Arranger,Composer
Traditional   Composer
Paul Sartin   Arranger,Composer
Pete Flood   Arranger,Composer
Matt Williams   Monitor Engineer
Jon Boden   Arranger,Composer
Emma Thompson   Stage Lighting
John Spiers   Arranger,Composer
Dave Cannon   System Engineer
Bellowhead   Arranger,Composer
Benji Kirkpatrick   Arranger,Composer
Sam Sweeney   Arranger,Composer
Harry Wincott   Composer
Andy Bell   Producer,Engineer
Mark Vickers   Backline Technician
Sam Gale   Filmmaker
March Past   Composer
Scott Fisher   Filmmaker
Robert Bailey   Filmmaker
Phil Warwick   Monitor Engineer
Jock Wilson   Composer
Jack Van Spall   Director,Filmmaker
Grahame Rolfe   Backline Technician
George De Long   Filmmaker
Dean Massey   Filmmaker
Daisy Marsden   Filmmaker
Chris Cramp   Monitor Engineer
Bryce Anderson   Composer
Bonnie Kate   Composer
Ben Bowdler   Layout
Alex Rawson   Filmmaker

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews