Beneath the Ice and Other Stories

Beneath the Ice and Other Stories

by Gary Earl Ross


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Short stories of mystery and suspense, eroticism and wonder from the Edgar Award-winning author of Matter of Intent, Blackbird Rising, and the Gideon Rimes mysteries.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987003130
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 10/18/2018
Pages: 162
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.37(d)

About the Author

Retired UB professor Gary Earl Ross is a fiction writer (Wheel of Desire, Shimmerville, Blackbird Rising) and playwright (Sleepwalker, Matter of Intent, Picture Perfect, The Best Woman, Murder Squared, The Scavenger’s Daughter, The Guns of Christmas, The Mark of Cain, The Trial of Trayvon Martin). Nickel City Blues, Ross’s first Buffalo-based Gideon Rimes mystery, was published in 2017 by Black Opal Books.

Customer Reviews