Best of Friends [Bonus Tracks]

Best of Friends [Bonus Tracks]

by Jay McShann


Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/1997
Label: Jsp Records
UPC: 0788065209124
catalogNumber: 291


  1. 'Deed I Do
  2. One O'Clock Jump
  3. Going to Kansas City
  4. One Sweet Blues
  5. Rosetta
  6. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  7. Anything
  8. Hello Little Girl
  9. Honky Tonk Train Blues
  10. Oh, Lady Be Good
  11. Casey's Shuffle
  12. The Stroll
  13. A Mess of Trouble
  14. Noodlin'
  15. Al's Theme

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay McShann   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Casey   Guitar,Track Performer
Don Weller   Tenor Saxophone
Ken Baldock   Bass
Stan Greig   Piano
Robin Jones   Drums
Ronnie Verrell   Drums

Technical Credits

Little Willie Littlefield   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Count Basie   Composer
John Burns   Engineer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
John Stedman   Producer
Walter Hirsch   Composer
Dave Bennett   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews