Best of Hans Olson, Vol. 1

Best of Hans Olson, Vol. 1

by Hans Olson


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0642973708820
catalogNumber: 5637318595


  1. One of These Mornings
  2. New Moon Trouble
  3. Give Me a Nickel
  4. Western Winds
  5. She Ain't No Singer
  6. I'll Be Glad (When They Run out of Gas)
  7. Arizona (What Are You Doing Tonight?)
  8. Come on If You're Coming
  9. You Wish
  10. When I Get the Blues
  11. I Feel Like Coming Home
  12. Where's the Grey?
  13. My Gina
  14. The Next Car
  15. Golden Rule
  16. Sun Club Jump
  17. Me and Brownie McGhee
  18. Sail On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hans Olson   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews