Beth Hart & the Ocean of Souls

Beth Hart & the Ocean of Souls

by Beth Hart and the Ocean of Souls


Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/1993
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884502160543
catalogNumber: 16054


  1. Halfway to Heaven
  2. Just Call Me Up
  3. Can't Hear the Word
  4. Get Over It
  5. Love Suffers All
  6. I Felt Him Cry
  7. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  8. Am I the One
  9. It's Too Late
  10. Show Me the Way
  11. Love Thing
  12. On with the Show
  13. Keep on Goin'

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews