Pub. Date:
Betrayal at Ravenswick (Fiona Figg Series #1)

Betrayal at Ravenswick (Fiona Figg Series #1)

by Kelly Oliver


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27


What’s the best way to purge an unfaithful husband? Become a spy for British Intelligence, of course.

Desperate to get out of London, and determined to help the war effort and stop thinking about her philandering husband, Fiona Figg volunteers to go undercover.

At Ravenswick Abbey a charming South African war correspondent has tongues wagging. His friends say he’s a crack huntsman. The War Office is convinced he’s a traitor. Fiona thinks he’s a pompous prig.

What sort of name is Fredrick Fredricks anyway? Too bad Fiona doesn’t own a Wolseley pith helmet.

At Ravenswick a murderer is on the prowl, and it’s not just the big-game hunter who's ready to pounce.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947915282
Publisher: Level Best Books
Publication date: 03/10/2020
Series: Fiona Figg Series , #1
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 179,806
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.55(d)

Customer Reviews