Better Off Dead (for fans of Stieg Larsson, Lee Childs, and Vince Flynn)

Better Off Dead (for fans of Stieg Larsson, Lee Childs, and Vince Flynn)

by Jack Patterson
3.0 4

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Better Off Dead (for fans of Nelson DeMille, Dean Koontz, and David Baldacci) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved this book! Good plot twists and great characters!
Anonymous 2 days ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting plot and enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you have read his first novel "Cross Hairs", say your money. This is a very similiar story line. The two main characters are the same but with different supporting characters and a location move. There is no surprise ending or mystery as the evil character is unmasked very early in the story, leaving the remaining pages very predictable.