Better Together

Better Together

by Fifth HarmonyFifth Harmony


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


Better Together is the debut EP from the (predominantly) teenage pop group Fifth Harmony, the quintet that formed during the second season of Fox's reality singing competition The X Factor. The vocalists come from varying backgrounds and formed in 2012, but their first release could just as easily be their third or fourth. They keep it energetic throughout and switch styles with ease and confidence. This features the group's first single, the Billboard Hot 100 hit "Miss Movin' On," produced by the Suspex (Demi Lovato's "Heart Attack").

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2013
Label: Epic
UPC: 0888837820622
catalogNumber: 378206
Rank: 23563


  1. Don't Wanna Dance Alone
  2. Miss Movin' on
  3. Better Together
  4. Who Are You
  5. Leave My Heart Out of This

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fifth Harmony   Primary Artist
Freddie Fox   Guitar

Technical Credits

Julian Peploe   Art Direction
Mitch Allan   Composer
Suspex   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Eric Greenspan   Legal Counsel
Lindy Robbins   Composer
John Hanes   Engineer
Julian Bunetta   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Instrumentation
Jared Paul   Management
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer,Vocal Producer
Rickard Goransson   Composer,Vocal Producer
Janelle Lopez   Management
Nasri Atweh   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer,Producer,Whistle
Andre Merritt   Composer
PJ Bianco   Composer,Producer
Dan Book   Vocal Producer
JP Robinson   Art Direction
Julia Michaels   Composer
Tebey Ottoh   Composer
Harmony Samuels   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Stefan Johnson   Composer,Engineer
Erica Gerard   Publicity
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Carlos King   Engineer
Jose Cardoza   Engineer
Peter Carlsson   Vocal Engineer
Monsters   Producer
Strangerz   Producer
Lauren Ceradini   Publicity
Fifth Harmony   Composer
Craig Bruck   Booking

Customer Reviews