Between the Worlds: A Collection of Eight Twinborn Stories

Between the Worlds: A Collection of Eight Twinborn Stories

by J. S. Morin


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


Gamblers and goblins. Dragons and duels. Scoundrels of every make and description.

Dive back into the worlds of the best-selling Twinborn Trilogy with this collection of eight short stories—including three exclusive, never-before-published works. J.S. Morin peels back the larger twinborn story to reveal the smaller tales concealed beneath.

Gamble with pirates in Crackle Man. Curry favor with a living god in To Serve a Dragon. Join the hunt for ogres in War-Bringer. For some characters, this is their beginning. For others, this is the end. But for a fortunate few, their adventures continue on in the Twinborn Chronicles: War of 3 Worlds.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939233455
Publisher: Magical Scrivener Press
Publication date: 03/03/2015
Series: Twinborn Chronicles , #8
Pages: 182
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.42(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews