Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Beyond the Filigree Wall

Beyond the Filigree Wall

by Melissa Wright
Beyond the Filigree Wall

Beyond the Filigree Wall

by Melissa Wright

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on July 14, 2023

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

Antonetta Ostwind is about to get everything she’s ever wanted… by ending the fae. Never mind that magic is nothing more than a fairy story to the people of Westrende, or that her father the general is afraid to so much as speak their name. Etta can see the truth. The shadows of the Riven Court walk among them, and their very presence puts the entire kingdom in danger. But for Etta, there is a vengeance more personal to pay.

If she can just take her place as marshal, she’ll gain the standing required to steal back what’s hers. What Etta doesn’t know, is that one thing stands between her and the coveted position she needs so badly. His name is Gideon Alexander.

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with a properly stabby heroine and the low commitment of a standalone series in this light regency fantasy romp for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165888113
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 07/14/2023
Series: Rivenwilde
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Customer Reviews