Beyond the Music

Beyond the Music

by B.E. Lahmon


Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479365119
catalogNumber: 5637219743


  1. Worship (Interlude)
  2. Down Through the Years
  3. Get the Mess out of the Church
  4. Last Chance
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. Only What You Do for Christ
  7. Psalm 91
  8. Welcome Holy Spirit
  9. If It Had Not Been for the Lord
  10. Young Gifted and Blessed
  11. The Nu Generation (Live Entro)
  12. Nu Generation (Jazz Outro)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews