Beyond the Sea [China Bonus Track]

Beyond the Sea [China Bonus Track]

by Dark Moor


$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2005
Label: Imports
UPC: 8804775019920
catalogNumber: 712697
Rank: 123466


  1. Beyond the Duel
  2. Miracles
  3. Houdini's Great Escapade
  4. Through the Gates of the Silver Key
  5. The Silver Key
  6. Green Eyes
  7. Going On
  8. Beyond the Sea
  9. Iulius Caesar (Interlude)
  10. Alea Jacta
  11. Vivaldi's Winter
  12. The Sea

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews