Big Apple Bluegrass

Big Apple Bluegrass

by The Greenbriar Boys

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2003
Label: Vanguard Imports
UPC: 0090204922406
catalogNumber: 0492240


  1. Love Bug
  2. Darby Ram
  3. Methodist Pie
  4. Mississippi Sawyer
  5. Danville Girl
  6. Coot From Tennessee
  7. Great Assembly
  8. Take A Whiff On Me
  9. Cabin In Gloryland
  10. Honky Tonk Girl
  11. Gotta Travel On
  12. Way Down In The Country
  13. Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down
  14. Rambling Round
  15. Stay All Night
  16. Shine On Me
  17. Roll On John

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews