Big Boi and Dre Present... Outkast

Big Boi and Dre Present... Outkast

by OutKast
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2012
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0886919941425
catalogNumber: 1248356
Rank: 54738


  1. Camp Fire Intro
  2. Funkin' Around
  3. Ain't No Thang
  4. So Fresh, So Clean
  5. Rosa Parks
  6. Whole World
  7. Aquemini
  8. B.O.B.
  9. Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
  10. Crumblin' Erb
  11. Ms. Jackson
  12. Player's Ball
  13. Elevator's (Me & You)
  14. Spottieottiedopaliscious
  15. Git Up, Git Out
  16. Movin' Cool (The After Party)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews