Big Christmas Collection - Easy Guitar

Big Christmas Collection - Easy Guitar


$15.82 $16.95 Save 7% Current price is $15.82, Original price is $16.95. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Big Christmas Collection - Easy Guitar by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Songbook). 101 Christmas and Wintertime songs for guitar, with tab. Includes: (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
• Frosty the Snowman
• Caroling, Caroling
• Blue Christmas
• Good King Wenceslas
• I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
• I'll Be Home for Christmas
• Let It Snow
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Up On the Housetop
• We Three Kings of Orient Are
• What Child is This?
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas
• The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
• Jingle Bells
• Jolly Old St. Nicholas
• Fum, Fum, Fum
• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
• many more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793547234
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 10/28/1995
Series: Easy Guitar Series
Pages: 120
Sales rank: 1,308,366
Product dimensions: (w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews