Bimbo Bombed

Bimbo Bombed

by Kris Kreme

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Over 27,000 Words - The 100th Tale from the Kreme

A new crime is on the rise and this crime is so diabolically unpredictable even the police can't prevent it. There is no warning besides the chime of an incoming text or the arrival of a new email, perhaps even the simple popup of an instant message.

Bimbo Bombings are on the rise and minds everywhere are exploding with lust and depravity as women of all ages and lifestyles fall victim to it. Of course, these women may just be deserving of such fates as they have wronged many in their lives, been prudes, teases, flirts, and just plain liars, thought so highly of themselves and had the arrogance to believe nothing could ever happen to them.

To celebrate the amazing 100th Kreme Book released, witness the birth of a new Klassic, brand new epic length story, six different women, all experiencing entirely different transformations into the multi-themed bimbos readers have come to know and love. Watch for the 100 theme to pop up in each case, though you never know just how the bimbo bombing will happen nor how long it might take to do those women in.

A single mother who took her ex to the cleaners finds herself eager to dumb down and rediscover the joys of really making an impression on her son's best friends. A young woman who despises anything even remotely sexual loosens up for an entire nightclub of men. A senior in high school who typically forces the nerds to do her homework finds that the new daddy her mom wants to bring into the family might just provide her with a truly 'swell' time. The girl who has gone through college feeling entitled and over-privileged discovers that her required art credit course can be a lot more fun if she sucks the most out of it. The city girl who teases mercilessly with her incredible exotic looks finds that street smarts are not as fun as subway dumbs when she meets a gang of eager guys. And finally, a female detective trying to crack the case finds herself taking the case to heart and then some.

In the vein of SINtendo, Brain Drain, and Shoes to Fill, witness the all new masterpiece from the Kreme this holiday season.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045495752
Publisher: Kris Kreme
Publication date: 12/10/2013
Series: Bimbo Bombed , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,028,635
File size: 172 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Kris P. Kreme is an author of online erotica, having written hundreds of stories in every theme imaginable for the past ten years. His work, like his name, is fresh and hot daily, leaving readers often glazed to their seats with what twist and turn the tale will take next. Comedic stories or tales of horror, you will find something of all genres to appeal to every possible mood or kink.

Kris, who is most famously known not just for mind control erotica, but breast expansion, bimbo-creating, slut-making, and even giantess tales and comics.

So whether you are wanting a simple story of overwhelming seduction of innocence or a tale with legend and myth, where everything from demons, leprechauns, or even the Easter Bunny make an appearance, you can find a bit of everything served up from Kris P. Kreme.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews