ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940016419015
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Birthday Cake

Birthday Cake

by M. Malone

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Take my best friend's sister out for her birthday.
How hard can that be?


My best friend is deployed and he worries about his little sister being alone. But I don't mind taking her out for her birthday. I just have to remember one thing.

1) Keep my hands off her ridiculously curvy body.

There's just one problem. Mara has her own ideas about what we should do.

And it turns out she wants to taste a hell of a lot more than just birthday cake.

WARNING: This book contains yoga as an erotic torture device and the unexpected appearance of a vibrator. I'm just saying... (50 pages/Novella)


Matt Simmon's book is now available, the full-length novel entitled HE'S THE MAN




Trent and Mara have enough chemistry to fuel a rocket ship...Teasing Trent is hot hot hot!!
~Joyfully Reviewed

I really enjoyed this one...There was a fabulous twist at the end that I didn't see coming, but it was the absolutely PERFECT way to end the book. Just fun and sexy!
~Smitten By Reading

Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Lauren Blakely, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016419015
Publisher: CrushStar Romance
Publication date: 09/26/2016
Series: The Simmons , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 50
Sales rank: 75,033
File size: 495 KB

About the Author

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

www.MMaloneBooks.com

Customer Reviews