Birthday Girl (The Birthday Romance Series, #1)

Birthday Girl (The Birthday Romance Series, #1)

by Rachel Rinetti

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Birthday Girl: Book One in The Birthday Romance Series. 

Angie, a single, straight-laced lawyer, doesn't date and hates birthdays…

But she's not getting out of celebrating her twenty-eighth birthday when her best friend whisks her away to the Snowy Mountains for a surprise Brumby spotting tour. Angie has never been to the Snowy Mountains, let alone ridden a horse. And she never imagined she'd meet Liam, the sexy cowboy and expert horseman, who sets her heart (and soul) on fire.  

Set in the beautiful landscape of the Australian Snowy Mountains, this short story will make you believe birthday wishes do come true. 

Birthday Girl is the first book in The Birthday Romance Series by Rachel Rinetti.

Other books in the series: 
Book 2, Birthday Boy 
Book 3, Birthday Wish

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154984192
Publisher: Rachel Rinetti
Publication date: 02/25/2018
Series: The Birthday Romance Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 178 KB

About the Author

Rachel Rinetti is a communication professional by day and an author, dreamer and law student by night. She’s a wife to her very own hero, and mum to a badass Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. Rachel wrote her first novel at 22. It was an angsty, young adult romance set in the country that she’s hidden in a draw to never see the light of day. After finishing that first book, she caught the writing bug. Rachel loves the country, especially the Snowy Mountains, and lives near a reserve on the outskirts of Canberra. When she’s not writing or studying, she likes watching romantic comedies, devouring a good book (with some cake of course), and going on adventures with her hubby and pooch.

The Birthday Romance Series is her first series. 

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews