Bitten By Love Series, Books 1-3

Bitten By Love Series, Books 1-3

by Stacy McKitrick

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Bitten By Love Series, Books 1-3 by Stacy McKitrick

This box set includes the first three book in the Bitten By Love series: My Sunny Vampire; Bite Me, I'm Yours; and Blind Temptation.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158552847
Publisher: Stacy McKitrick
Publication date: 01/29/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Stacy McKitrick fell in love with paranormal romance, decided to write her own and found her passion in life. She used to work in accounting, now she spends her time with vampires and ghosts. Born in California, she currently resides in Ohio with her husband. They have two grown children. You can find more about her on her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews