Bitten: Book II of the Full Wolf Moon Trilogy

Bitten: Book II of the Full Wolf Moon Trilogy

by K. L. Nappier

Paperback

$14.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

Bitten: Book II of the Full Wolf Moon Trilogy by K. L. Nappier

Fans of Brian McGreevy's "Hemlock Grove" and Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan's supernatural thriller trilogy "The Strain" have something new to sink their teeth into.

With raw action and superb story telling, Book II of the Full Wolf Moon Trilogy picks up eight years later. Max & David are now hunters, stalking the ancient werewolf's lineage where ever it emerges. But nothing they have experienced before can prepare them for where this trail leads.

"Grabs you from the beginning."
~M.Marr,NightsAndWeekends.
"Nappier [is a] stand out."~G.Llanas,DredTales.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781456514501
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/06/2011
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.79(d)

About the Author

Fast-paced action and smart, stylish writing are the hallmarks of K.L. Nappier's speculative thrillers, mysteries and dark fiction. Some call her style eclectic, some call it cross-over. Moving between genres may keep her books out of the mainstream, but once you've discovered her, you'll understand what thousands of readers already know and why critics think she is one of the best authors writing independent fiction.

"Nappier's excellent writing [and] characterization make her stand out in the world of independent fiction."~Gabriel Llanas, DredTales.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews