Bitten: A Love Bite Story (The Bite Series, #0.5)

Bitten: A Love Bite Story (The Bite Series, #0.5)

by Lynn Best

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The Black Dagger Brotherhood meets The Walking Dead in this steamy new series.


What if the guy of your dreams tells you he's a vampire?

When Stephanie packed up everything and moved across country with her boyfriend, she wasn't expecting him to turn into a total jerk the minute they were settled. Crying into her coffee, she's surprised when a tall, handsome stranger tries to cheer her up. He's gorgeous and way out of her league. His flirtation can't possibly be real. But when she bumps into him again (not so accidentally) and he offers her a job, she can't refuse. Now she finds herself growing closer to this mysterious, wealthy man.

But is there any bark to his bite, or is it all in her imagination?


For fans of The Black Dagger Brotherhood, A Shade of a Vampire, and Rent-A-Dragon. Love Bite is the first book in the Bite series. It contains hot vampires, page-turning action, and steamy romance. Guaranteed HEA. Mature content. Not suitable for readers under 18.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154980385
Publisher: Lynn Best
Publication date: 11/07/2017
Series: Bite Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 151,641
File size: 313 KB

Customer Reviews