Black Depths: The Full-Series Boxed Set

Black Depths: The Full-Series Boxed Set

by JE Hunter

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Now you can enjoy the entire Black Depths Series with one single purchase! The Black Depths complete series includes five books: Sea-WItch, Broken Tide, Dark Shores, Doomed Seas, and Twisted Currents. This fantastic Young Adult Romantic Fantasy Adventure series, based on Greek and Roman mythology, will have you reading all night long.

The journey begins....

When Nessa's dad dies, the last thing she's expecting is to lose everything else too. But when her hair suddenly turns electric red, and her estranged grandma turns up on her doorstep ready to haul her off to an isolated island, that's exactly what happens. In one day, Nessa losses her mother and her friends, and learns that she's a redheaded sea-witch with magical powers. She's one of many Neptunians—magical beings blessed by the sea. Nessa's grandmother enrolls her in a small high school on a private island, and Nessa discovers her new classmates are just as different as she. As Nessa gets to know mermaids, pirates, and sea nymphs, she also learns more about her sea-witch heritage and everything that entails.

But Nessa doesn't want to live on an island, she doesn't want to be a sea-witch, and she certainly doesn't want to be hunted by humans who harvest Neptunians for their magical powers. But if Nessa wants to live, she'll have to accept her new life and everything that comes with it, including a witty pirate named Caesar, who just might break her heart.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155210726
Publisher: JE Hunter
Publication date: 04/11/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 136,260
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

J. E. Hunter lives in Saskatchewan, Canada, and began writing as an excuse to stay inside during the cold winters. Tales of a Redheaded Sea-Witch was born from the author's love of the ocean, which she didn't see for the first time until she was eighteen. Tales of a Redheaded Sea-Witch is the first book of the Black Depths series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews