Black Flagged Alpha

Black Flagged Alpha

by Steven Konkoly

Paperback

$15.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

Black Flagged Alpha by Steven Konkoly

"A promising start to a complex black-ops thriller series." - Kirkus Reviews

Black Flagged Alpha

Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon.

Blackmailed into executing one final mission, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt--and a "24-style" race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past.

To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries--and even fewer loyalties.

Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics.

Fans of Ludlum and Thor alike will revel in this new Black Ops series.

Limited time! Buy the Black Flagged Bundle (Books 1-3) for $9.99 (40% discount)!

Prequel: Black Flagged Alpha
Book 1: Black Flagged Redux
Book 2: Black Flagged Apex
Book 3: Black Flagged Vektor

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781512131376
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/10/2015
Pages: 286
Sales rank: 651,988
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.64(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Black Flagged Alpha 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome non stop action!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you enjoy spine tingling action you'll like reading Black Flagged.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast pace great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author knows how to grab the readers attention & hold it there......enjoyed immensely!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shades of Ludlum.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good storyline and characters. I liked the twist at the end. My only negative comment is that the book needs to go through a decent grammar checker as there were quite a few grammatical errors and missing words.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Books grabbed you from the beginning and just pulled you along for the ride. Very quick reading and couldn't put any of the three books down until they were finished! Can't wait to read the rest of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A A